Naples Auto Repair 4.9 568 reviews
(239) 404-7589
working hours + Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

8/17/2017 James and Vickie Showalter great quality work done at a fair price.
8/15/2017 Karen Sparrow Excellent service and I will definitely return when service is needed again on my vehicle.. Thank you for being so accommodating . Karen
8/10/2017 George Rubin Great experience. Great facilities for waiting for my car to get my work done. Excellent job of communication of the work that got done on my car. Felt like they truly appreciated my business. Thanks for a superb experience, George Rubin
8/3/2017 Peter I would highly recommend this auto repair shop! From the first time I called to make an appointment, received a quote to delivering my car for service and finally picking up my car the process was amazing and painless. This is a knowledgeable shop. They explained what my car needed, how long it would take and what repairs were made. I had an existing brake condition which I was not aware of and if it were not for the thorough inspection and repair I could have faced a serious safety and expensive repair issue. I will be bringing all my cars to Happy Wallet for repair and routine maintenance. Thank you!!
8/2/2017 Jon Lewis Very impressed with everything about involving your service
7/25/2017 Jeff Jayson Honest service...stands behind work. Diagnosis not always correct.
7/22/2017 Jim Pinto There is no other place I trust my vehicles with.
7/20/2017 Roy Wilson Janet you were very nice young Lady,but the guy that worked on my wife car didn't check the front wheels, the wheel bearing was very bad. I took it O'Brien Hyundai because it was sixty dollars cheaper , and they saw the left side wheel bearing was really bad and showed me , after I told them I was doing 100 mph to meet my appointment @ that time I was a little pissed off ,not only @ your guy but the people that put the tires on at Wal -mart they were Haitians that really not trained as well has your guy. I'm just glad no one got killed or hurt?
Roy, thank you for sharing your concerns. I just left you a voice message to follow-up. The Technician who performed your 52-point safety inspection and documented everything we found that was either a safety concern, repairs needed or maintenance intervals due is a 40 year experienced ASE Master Certified Technician. He checked your wheel bearings and found no bearing growling during test drive, nor upon actual inspection of the front and rear wheels. What we did find was a huge safety hazard was the condition of all of your tires especially the right rear and we marked that notice of the hazard on your invoice. That's when you left to get your tires and you returned for us to perform the alignment. We checked the whole front end again before performing your wheel alignment which is standard procedure here. We stand behind our inspection that confirmed your wheel bearings were checked and we did not find anything wrong with them. We did find you were needing front brakes soon so I can only assume that is where the savings occurred. We won't address your decision to speed and take that risk. - Happy Wallet Quality Auto Repair, LLC
7/17/2017 Karen Jackson it is done with such class and friendliness and on time. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
7/15/2017 Beverly Barr Whether an emergency or timely service, this shop shows no exceptions...... Absolutely are "THE BEST"!!! Honestly, compassion, time/monetary concerns..., longegivity, patience, "do unto others as hope/want do unto you" is basis of Happy Wallet's entire business ethics!!!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review