Naples Auto Repair 4.8 852 reviews
(239) 404-7589
working hours + Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

8/23/2019 A C We are thrilled with the service, knowledge and honesty demonstrated by the employees at Happy Wallet. My family just moved to Naples from Virginia with two vehicles: 2003 Dodge and 2005 Toyota. As a member of AAA we searched local Auto Repairs and after reading the reviews decided to give Happy Wallet a chance. Our search is over. Happy Wallet is our choice.
8/23/2019 Marion Reed I’m always pleased with the work that I have had done on my Dodge Nitro. The mechanics always explain to me exactly what is needed and why. They are very thorough. Ben, the counterman, goes above and beyond keeping you informed of their progress. Good work all away around. I would definitely recommend Happy Wallet.
8/22/2019 Peter Happy Wallet is my go to mechanic for all my cars. Service is excellent, staff is knowledgeable and honest. The car is always ready when promised. I know the repairs will be done right the first time. I highly recommend Happy Wallet.
8/21/2019 Loretta Barr You are great. Always.
8/15/2019 Judy Gamelli A real no nonsense professional auto repair...continue to be impressed!
8/8/2019 Jamie Delomba I'm very pleased with the work done, on my 2009 Ridgeline. They were able to correct all the issues, and I'm able to use the Ridgeline once moor. Thank you very much.
7/31/2019 Kathie Chickering Great service
7/30/2019 Karen Labanca The service was great and very courteous
7/20/2019 Joseph Burke Great job, as always! Thank you!
7/20/2019 Amber Newton Done with this place, nothing but problems. Picked my car up from a oil change go out two hours later car won’t start, then the guy wanted to act like it was my fault. Will be communicating this back to my place of employment to stop using them. Time before that my card was charged too much they wanted to tack on some inspection fee (really) just nothing but problems. Will not be going back.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Happy Wallet Quality Auto Repair, LLC (239) 404-7589 For Assistance.