Naples Auto Repair 4.8 750 reviews
(239) 404-7589
working hours + Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

10/12/2018 I STILL have the exact same problem now, as I had when my car was brought to you 5 days ago!
I am sorry to hear this, please contact me so I can get your vehicle back in asap. We honor all our work and will make things right. I do not know who you are if you post anonymously. Please call asap, so we may help. - Happy Wallet Quality Auto Repair, LLC
10/4/2018 Bill Dimarco AAA suggested we take Vehicle to Happy Wallet. I had service done there before so I agreed. I am happy with the service and repair. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I googled what an average price of this repair could be and they were on the high side. Happy Wallet states quality service for less. I’m not sure that is the case. Given that I would take my vehicle there again.
10/1/2018 Jim Boatman Excellent service! Great shop. Honest. Refreshing.
9/30/2018 Kelly Watson Jim Washburn at Happy Wallet is the only person I trust with my 1987 912 Porsche Carrera. Without fail, I have found Jim to be honest, respectful, competent and fair. I am grateful for such an awesome mechanic.
9/30/2018 Wayne Bloecker Strut replacement; Work performed as estimated in a professional and complete fashion. My experience from the the begining to end was satisfactory.
9/26/2018 Joe Sylvia Its nice to find a repair business with competent, honest, and friendly service. They have earned my business.
9/22/2018 Bob House Another excellent job by Happy Wallet. On time and no charge for solving the problem.
9/17/2018 Cinthya Castillo Provisionals,Quick,Honest,Thank you Evelyn
9/13/2018 Tracy Hogsett Always great service
9/12/2018 John Passarelli This place provides excellent repair service. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. They are very honest and will only repair items that are need to be repaired. You can trust them to do the right thing by providing quality support at a fair price. I recommend them for all of your repair needs. My wallet was happy.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Happy Wallet Quality Auto Repair, LLC (239) 404-7589 For Assistance.