Naples Auto Repair 4.8 857 reviews
(239) 404-7589
working hours + Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

9/17/2019 Marvin Mckain Car was not economically fixable. I got a gread deal on a replacement and am very satisfied.
9/13/2019 Eileen Matia Always have been pleased with the service and staff.
8/31/2019 Betsy Grant On time. Front desk person very helpful. Always easy on the wallet
8/30/2019 Marty Carlson More than fair and honest..quality operation
8/29/2019 Dave Tenaglia Too much to repair for an old car but they were great as always.
8/23/2019 A C We are thrilled with the service, knowledge and honesty demonstrated by the employees at Happy Wallet. My family just moved to Naples from Virginia with two vehicles: 2003 Dodge and 2005 Toyota. As a member of AAA we searched local Auto Repairs and after reading the reviews decided to give Happy Wallet a chance. Our search is over. Happy Wallet is our choice.
8/23/2019 Marion Reed I’m always pleased with the work that I have had done on my Dodge Nitro. The mechanics always explain to me exactly what is needed and why. They are very thorough. Ben, the counterman, goes above and beyond keeping you informed of their progress. Good work all away around. I would definitely recommend Happy Wallet.
8/22/2019 Peter Happy Wallet is my go to mechanic for all my cars. Service is excellent, staff is knowledgeable and honest. The car is always ready when promised. I know the repairs will be done right the first time. I highly recommend Happy Wallet.
8/21/2019 Loretta Barr You are great. Always.
8/15/2019 Judy Gamelli A real no nonsense professional auto repair...continue to be impressed!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Happy Wallet Quality Auto Repair, LLC (239) 404-7589 For Assistance.