Naples Auto Repair 4.8 762 reviews
(239) 404-7589
working hours + Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

11/17/2018 Dave Tenaglia Great job - great experience !
11/10/2018 Jim Harper I am very pleased and satisfied with the work completed on my truck I will be back thank you
11/7/2018 Donna Jones Always professional, fair pricing, excellent work. I feel safe in my car because I take it to Happy Wallet!
11/3/2018 Rick Freier Fixed the original issue with the car. Also found other issues. Good work in a exceptional amount of time.
11/2/2018 Judy Gamelli First time and service was as ad ertised. Think we found a keeper. Thanks
10/29/2018 Bill Collins Best in town!
10/27/2018 Steve Perry Courteous, prompt - will have my vehicle servicing @ Happy Wallet going forward. Thank YOU
10/26/2018 Roger Holmes Thanks for your quick help. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
10/25/2018 Loretta Barr You always do a great job. No complaints here. Great service, great people, great atmosphere. Don't know what I would do without you.
10/22/2018 Rosa Roman Reliable as always, very happy
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Happy Wallet Quality Auto Repair, LLC (239) 404-7589 For Assistance.