Naples Auto Repair 4.8 843 reviews
(239) 404-7589
working hours + Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Se Habla Español

Testimonials

7/20/2019 Amber Newton Done with this place, nothing but problems. Picked my car up from a oil change go out two hours later car won’t start, then the guy wanted to act like it was my fault. Will be communicating this back to my place of employment to stop using them. Time before that my card was charged too much they wanted to tack on some inspection fee (really) just nothing but problems. Will not be going back.
7/15/2019 stacie Hydrotech Pool Always great service
7/11/2019 Claudia Trustworthy, prompt, courteous service at reasonable prices, what more could you ask for from an auto mechanic? Thank you, Happy Wallet!
7/11/2019 Mollie Griffin The team at Happy Wallet are honest and friendly. I am confident in their work and recommend them whenever a friend asks for a great local repair shop.
7/9/2019 Bob Ayres All work was completed as promised.
7/8/2019 Jamie Delomba Everything that my 2009 Ridgeline needed was done and done well. No complaints here. Thank you Happy Wallet. Sincerely: JamieAnn DeLomba
6/27/2019 Evelyn Defino 👍
6/24/2019 Ricardo cadavid Muy buen servicio...muy amables, te solucionan y dan exelente acesoria.
6/12/2019 stacie Hydrotech Pool Great Service!! Fair and honest
6/11/2019 Joe Sylvia Honest and reliable service.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Happy Wallet Quality Auto Repair, LLC (239) 404-7589 For Assistance.